Grapevine is a strategic marketing communications partner with a truly digital heart

Grapevine in brief

  • Founded in 2009

  • 100 % independent and debt-free

  • 500 hours of training each year

  • Dozens of concepts each month

  • Over 20 clients with monthly retainer

  • Social media pioneer in Finland

  • Incredibly comfortable working environment

Cornerstones of our culture

Our clients voted us Agency of the Year 2021.

Grapevine is an official Google Partner company. For example, you can get hold of Google Ads (SEM keyword advertising) and Google Analytics services through us.

Why we’re here?

We want to build strong and meaningful connections between people.

Grapevine team of specialists

Anni Sarasti

Anni Sarasti
Account manager, digital marketing specialist
+358 400 357 890
anni.sarasti@grapevine.fi

Anni Sarasti

Anni Tiitola
junior digital marketing specialist
+358 40 751 2233
anni.tiitola@grapevine.fi

Anni Sarasti

Emilia Laakkonen
junior digital marketing specialist
+358 44 712 1189
emilia.laakkonen@grapevine.fi

Julia

Emma Rantanen
Communications & PR specialist
+358 44 590 4904
emma.rantanen@grapevine.fi

Jenni

Jenni Föhr-Suomalainen
Account manager, digital marketing specialist
+358 44 272 9216
jenni.fohr-suomalainen@grapevine.fi

Julia

Jesse Karjalainen
digital marketing specialist
+358 44 757 1844
jesse.karjalainen@grapevine.fi

Julia

Julia Riippi
digital marketing specialist
+358 40 541 3096
julia.riippi@grapevine.fi

Jussi Saunamäki

Jussi Saunamäki
development director & partner
digital marketing specialist
+358 50 522 5434
jussi.saunamaki@grapevine.fi

Lyydia

Lyydia Kivelä
digital marketing specialist
+358 44 732 8889‬‬
lyydia.kivela@grapevine.fi

Mari Eskelinen

Mari Eskelinen
digital marketing specialist
+358 45 114 3400
mari.eskelinen@grapevine.fi

Marika Siniaalto

Marika Siniaalto
CEO, digital marketing specialist
+358 45 674 4768
marika.siniaalto@grapevine.fi

Julia

Mikko Eskelinen
strategist, digital marketing specialist
+358 40 528 7745
mikko.eskelinen@grapevine.fi

Julia

Mira Viitasalo
digital marketing specialist
+358 44 491 5721
mira.viitasalo@grapevine.fi

Julia

Pauliina Salonoja
digital marketing specialist
+358 50 435 3067
pauliina.salonoja@grapevine.fi

Julia

Saana Rantala
digital marketing specialist
+358 40 548 1991
saana.rantala@grapevine.fi

Julia

Silvia Karkonen
digital marketing specialist (SEM & SEO)
silvia.karkonen@grapevine.fi

Julia

Tero Heittola
chief operating officer, digital marketing specialist
+358 40 726 1977
tero.heittola@grapevine.fi

Virve Karinkanta

Virve Reinikka
Account manager, digital marketing specialist
+358 44 283 8210
virve.reinikka@grapevine.fi