Grapevine is a strategic marketing communications partner with a truly digital heart

Grapevine in brief

  • Founded in 2009

  • 100 % independent and debt-free

  • 500 hours of training each year

  • Dozens of concepts each month

  • Over 20 clients with monthly retainer

  • Social media pioneer in Finland

  • Incredibly comfortable working environment

Cornerstones of our culture

Our clients’ votes have got us into the final of the Office of the Year twice (2018 & 2019). You can read more about the competition here.

Grapevine is an official Google Partner company. For example, you can get hold of Google Ads (SEM keyword advertising) and Google Analytics services through us.

9 / 10

Service expertise

4,5 / 5

Average score for trainings

9 / 10

Probability of recommendation

Average score of training feedback

Why we’re here?

We want to build strong and meaningful connections between people.

Grapevine team of specialists

Anni Sarasti

Anni Sarasti
Account manager, digital marketing specialist
+358 400 357 890
anni.sarasti@grapevine.fi

Julia

Emma Rantanen
Communications & PR specialist
+358 44 590 4904
emma.rantanen@grapevine.fi

Jenni

Jenni Föhr-Suomalainen
Account manager, digital marketing specialist
+358 44 272 9216
jenni.fohr-suomalainen@grapevine.fi

Julia

Jesse Karjalainen
digital marketing specialist
+358 44 757 1844
jesse.karjalainen@grapevine.fi

Julia

Julia Riippi
digital marketing specialist
+358 40 541 3096
julia.riippi@grapevine.fi

Jussi Saunamäki

Jussi Saunamäki
development director & partner
digital marketing specialist
+358 50 522 5434
jussi.saunamaki@grapevine.fi

Lyydia

Lyydia Kivelä
digital marketing specialist
+358 44 732 8889‬‬
lyydia.kivela@grapevine.fi

Maiju Hirvi

Maiju Hirvi
graphic designer
+358 50 328 6038
maiju.hirvi@grapevine.fi

Mari Eskelinen

Mari Eskelinen
digital marketing specialist
+358 45 114 3400
mari.eskelinen@grapevine.fi

Maria Rautio

Maria Rautio
digital marketing specialist
+358 50 553 5602
maria.rautio@grapevine.fi

Marika Siniaalto

Marika Siniaalto
CEO, digital marketing specialist
+358 45 674 4768
marika.siniaalto@grapevine.fi

Julia

Pauliina Salonoja
digital marketing specialist
+358 50 435 3067
pauliina.salonoja@grapevine.fi

Pinja Lehtman

Pinja Lehtman
Strategist, digital marketing specialist
+358 44 7121 189
pinja.lehtman@grapevine.fi

Virve Karinkanta

Virve Reinikka
Account manager, digital marketing specialist
+358 44 283 8210
virve.reinikka@grapevine.fi

Väinö

Väinö Seiro
digital marketing specialist
+358 40 503 0920
vaino.seiro@grapevine.fi